Meet the Gadsden County Property Appraiser Professionals

Assistant Property Appraiser
Robert Mayo, CFE
850.627.7168 ext. 5039
RMayo@gcpafl.org

 

GIS Coordinator
Archie Sumner, CFE
850.627.7168 ext. 5031
ASumner@gcpafl.org

 

Commercial & Residential Field Data Collector
Katina Boyd
850.627.7168 ext. 5040
Kboyd@gcpafl.org

Director of Taxpayer Services &
Exemptions / Tangible Personal Property
Angelica Blas, CFE
850.627.7168 ext. 5038
ABlas@gcpafl.org

 

Coordinator of Taxpayer Services & Community Relations
Danielle Shaw
850.627.7168 ext. 5033
ShawD@gcpafl.org

 

Commercial & Residential Appraiser
Veronda Robinson
850-627-7168 ext. 5037
VRobinson@gcpafl.org

Coordinator of  Field Appraisers/Agriculture Appraiser
Joseph “Matt” Perez, CFE
850.627.7168 ext. 5032
MPerez@gcpafl.org

 

Coordinator of Taxpayer Services & Community Relations
Mandy Monroy
850-627-7168 ext. 5041
MMonroy@gcpafl.org